Home      Projects     Gallery     Events


    Contacts     Links  

Committee Members


National Executive Commitee 

  Member Name Contact


  President Phil Scallan 0826546854 pmscal@iafrica.com
  Honorary Secretary Dave Evans  0825548633 davevans@gmail.com
  Members:  One nominated member per Branch

The function of the National Executive Committee is to coordinate activities between branches and to represent the Friends at the SAAFM Council

  Pretoria Branch 2017/18
  Member Name Contact E-Mail
  Chairman Robert Cathro 0832310324 Rccathro@yahoo.co.uk
  Vice Chairman Vincent van Ryneveld 0828725738 leevinc12@gmail.com 
  Treasurer (Acting) Phil Scallan 0826546854 pmscal@iafrica.com
  Secretary (Acting) Dave Evans  0825548633 davevans@gmail.com 
  Project Manager Louis le Lagadec  0827482057 louislelagadec@iburst.co.za 
  Clubhouse Manager  Debra Bagshaw 0788199960 debra.bagshaw@bex.co.za 
  Cape Town Branch 2017/18
  Member Name Contact E-Mail
  Chairman Robin Meyerowitz 0824582351 zsrobin123@gmail.com 
  Vice-Chairman/Projects Co-Ordinator/Membership Janine Nudblicher 0836498870 jnud@polka.co.za 
  Treasurer/Sales/Kiosk Mike von Bentheim  0825506242 packtex@xsinet.co.za
  Secretary/Photographer Norman Larsen 0839681943 avellopsis@telkomsa.net
  Technical Support Kevin Gillespie 0835053343 kevg@telkomsa.net
  Junior Friends Liaison Leo Houwing 0713548652 leohouwing2014@gmail.com
  Port Elizabeth Branch 2016/17
  Member Name Contact E-Mail
  Chairman Brian Anderssen  
   Vice Chairman S Ruth    
  Secretary P Clerk  
  Club Manager James Canepa  
  Project Manager EJ Turner  

Back to contact us page



Copyright 2006 
Maintained and hosted by
Magacon cc